CDC Board

Board of Directors 

 

Executive Board of Directors

Executive Director Bill Percy St Marys
President Scott Bullock Rocky Mountain lbullock@psdschools.org
Vice President Harold Simmons Erie
Business Director Mike Letofsky Legacy High School m.letofsky@comcast.net
Advisor Allan Dyer Cherokee Trail adyer4@cherrycreekschools.org
Advisor Joe White ThunderRidge
Advisor Dave Mumper
Newsletter/Website Jerry Howard jhoward@biokats.com
Clinic Director Bill Percy St. Marys High School  bfpercy@q.com
Advisory Chair

 

Committee Chairmen

Polls and Rankings
 Fields of the Year Jack Weil Jack@golfandsportsolutions.com
 Assistant Coach of the Year
 Sunbelt Team  Alan Dyer  Head Coach – Cherokee Trail  adyer4@cherrycreekschools.org
 Clinic Vendors Harold Simmons Head Coach – Erie haroldesimmons@hotmail.com
 CHSAA Allan Dyer Head Coach – Cherokee Trail adyer4@cherrycreekschools.org
 College Rep Joe White Head Coach – Thunderridge Joseph.White@dcsdk12.org
 Pro Scouts Rep  Dave Mumper  Head Coach Retired  mumpsdckm@aol.com
 All State Games Mike Letofsky Assistant Coach – Legacy m.letofsky@comcast.net

 

Area Directors

Area 1 Denver Metro AJ Mapps Pomona emapps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Area 2 Denver Small Schools Dallas Hacker Byers  mrhacker4@yahoo.com
Area 3 Denver North Rick Harig Fairview  rick.harig@bvsd.org
Area 4 Northern Harold Simmons Erie  haroldsimmons@hotmail.com
Area 5 Denver South Dean Adams Grandview  dadams8@cherrycreekschools.org
Area 6 Northern Big Schools Adam Gibson Roosevelt  agibson@weldre5j.k12.co.us
Area 7 Northern Small Schools Steve Kissler Valley  kisslers@weld-re1.k12.co.us
Area 8 Colorado Springs Big Schools  Bernie Moncallo Vista Ridge  jmoncallo@msn.com
Area 9 Colorado Springs Small Schools  Bill Percy St. Mary’s  bfpercy@q.com
Area 10 Southern Colorado  Tim Ritter Canon City  ritttert@canoncityschools.org
Area 11 East SE Brady Nighswonger Yuma  nighswonger@yumaschools.org
Area 12 East SE 1A Alan Coffin  Haxtun  alancoffin@haxtunk12.org
Area 13 Western 5A, 3A  Ray McLennan Fruita  ray.McLennan@51schools.org
Area 14 Western 4A, 2A, 1A  Landon Wareham Montrose  lwareham@mesamoving.com