Program Grants


The CDC annually awards 5 programs who apply for the annual program awards. The awards are based on the coaches filling out an application and letting the CDC know how the award will benefit the program. Awards in past years have helped provide needed upgrades to fields and uniforms and a variety of things useful to the programs in our state

2012 Winners

Peyton HS—Las Animas HS—Hinkley HS
Rangeview HS—Overland HS

2013 Winners

Aurora Central HS—Limon HS—Gateway HS
Montbello HS—Bennett HS

2014 Winners

Aurora Central HS—Sedgewick County HS—Brighton HS
Montrose HS—St. Mary’s

2015 Winners

Arvada HS—Bennett HS—Bishop Machebeuf HS

2016 Winners

Aurora Central HS—Liberty Commons HS—Manzanola HS
Montezuma Cortez HS—Rifle HS—Sheridan HS

2017 Winners

Centauri HS—Evergreen HS—Hotchkiss HS
Littleton HS—Sierra HS—Summit HS

2018 Winners

Trinidad HS—Mead HS—Cedaredge HS
La Junta HS—Dolores Huerta HS—Vista Peak HS—Valley HS—Brush HS

2019 Winners

Buena Vista HS—Clear Creek HS—Centauri HS—Arapahoe HS
Palmer Ridge HS—Wiggins HS—Rifle HS—Northglenn HS—
Hinkley HS
CLICK HERE for Application Form for Baseball Program Grants.