Asst Coach of Year

The CDC has chosen to recognize the

significant efforts of the great assistant

coaches in Colorado. Here are our past

winners of the Assistant Coach of the


2018- Phil Underland, Rangeview, and Bill Hunter, Swink
2017- Bob Mantooth, Eaglecrest HS , and Roy Tripi, Rocky Mountain
2016 – Chris Leisge, Cherokee Trail HS
2015 – Chad Sigg, Green Mountain HS
2014 – Brad Johnson, Thunderridge HS
2013 – Keith McElreath, Smoky Hill Regis
2012 – Keith Aragon, Fort Colling HS
2011 – Bob Ervin, Eaton HS

Click here for nominations for Assistant Coach of the year.